Scott A. Cote, Register of Deeds

Member and former President of the Franklin County Bar Association, former MA Bar Association member, Greenfield Community College Trustee and Chair of sub committees, Chair City of Greenfield Board of Assessor's Office, Board of Directors several organizations including Little League Baseball and Court House Building Renovation Committee.

T 413 772 0239 x100
scott.cote@sec.state.ma.us
LinkedIn  


Jennifer Wood   Deputy Assistant Register    T  413 772 0239 x105  jennifer.wood@sec.state.ma.us

Jennifer Wood
Deputy Assistant Register

T 413 772 0239 x105
jennifer.wood@sec.state.ma.us

Diane Howe    T  413 772 0239 x106  diane.howe@sec.state.ma.us

Diane Howe

T 413 772 0239 x106
diane.howe@sec.state.ma.us

Kim Dew    T  413 772 0239 x111  kim.dew@sec.state.ma.us

Kim Dew

T 413 772 0239 x111
kim.dew@sec.state.ma.us

Shannon Whidden    T  413 772 0239 x108  shannon.whidden@sec.state.ma.us

Shannon Whidden

T 413 772 0239 x108
shannon.whidden@sec.state.ma.us

Edie Lenois    T  413 772 0239 x112  edie.lenois@sec.state.ma.us

Edie Lenois

T 413 772 0239 x112
edie.lenois@sec.state.ma.us

Sharon Werner    T  413 772 0239 x109  sharon.werner@sec.state.ma.us

Sharon Werner

T 413 772 0239 x109
sharon.werner@sec.state.ma.us

Priscilla Gordon Copy Department    T  413 772 0239 x113  priscilla.gordon@sec.state.ma.us

Priscilla Gordon
Copy Department

T 413 772 0239 x113
priscilla.gordon@sec.state.ma.us