Scott A. Cote, Register of Deeds

Member and former President of the Franklin County Bar Association, former MA Bar Association member, Greenfield Community College Trustee and Chair of sub committees, Chair City of Greenfield Board of Assessor's Office, Board of Directors several organizations including Little League Baseball and Court House Building Renovation Committee.

T 413 772 0239 x100
scott.cote@sec.state.ma.us
LinkedIn  


Jennifer Wood Deputy Assistant Register T 413 772 0239 x105 E jennifer.wood@sec.state.ma.us  

Jennifer Wood
Deputy Assistant Register

T 413 772 0239 x105
jennifer.wood@sec.state.ma.us

 

Cathy Winseck Deputy Assistant Register T 413 772 0239 x101 E cathy.winseck@sec.state.ma.us    

Cathy Winseck
Deputy Assistant Register

T 413 772 0239 x101
E cathy.winseck@sec.state.ma.us

 

 

Diane Howe T 413 772 0239 x106 E diane.howe@sec.state.ma.us

Diane Howe

T 413 772 0239 x106
E diane.howe@sec.state.ma.us

Kim Dew T 413 772 0239 x111 E kim.dew@sec.state.ma.us

Kim Dew

T 413 772 0239 x111
E kim.dew@sec.state.ma.us

Shannon Whidden T 413 772 0239 x108 E shannon.whidden@sec.state.ma.us  

Shannon Whidden

T 413 772 0239 x108
E shannon.whidden@sec.state.ma.us
 

Edie Lenois T 413 772 0239 x112 E edie.lenois@sec.state.ma.us

Edie Lenois

T 413 772 0239 x112
E edie.lenois@sec.state.ma.us

Sharon Werner T 413 772 0239 x109 E sharon.werner@sec.state.ma.us

Sharon Werner

T 413 772 0239 x109
E sharon.werner@sec.state.ma.us

Priscilla Gordon Copy Department T 413 772 0239 x113 E priscilla.gordon@sec.state.ma.us

Priscilla Gordon
Copy Department

T 413 772 0239 x113
E priscilla.gordon@sec.state.ma.us